Austin Psych Fest 2013 Lineup Additions

Austin Psych Fest has announced a new round of additions to its 2013 lineup including The Moving Sidewalks featuring Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top (one of only two reunion shows scheduled), Os Mutantes, Roky Erickson, Silver Apples, and Kaleidescope. These acts join previously announced artists including The Black Angels, Tinariwen, Warpaint, Black Mountain, Acid Mothers Temple, Woodsman, The Growlers and more. Check out the full lineup after the jump.

Artists added to this year’s lineup:
The Moving Sidewalks featuring Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top * Os Mutantes * Roky Erickson * The Raveonettes * Om * Silver Apples * Kaleidescope (UK) * Tamaryn * Suuns * Besnard Lakes * Indian Jewelry * Night Beats * Young Magic * Wall of Death * Holy Wave * Ride Into The Sun * Hearts in Space

Previously announced artists:
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club * The Black Angels * Deerhunter * Tinariwen * Clinic * Warpaint * Black Mountain * Boris * Spectrum * Man Or Astroman? * The King Khan & Bbq Show * The Growlers * Acid Mothers Temple * Quintron & Miss Pussycat * The Soft Moon * White Fence * Diiv * Dead Skeletons * The Warlocks * Vietnam * Goat * Black Bananas * The Black Ryder * Lumerians * Elephant Stone * The Laurels * Gary War * Woodsman * The Cult Of Dom Keller * Golden Animals * Holydrug Couple * Vinyl Williams * Ttotals * Dreamtime

Austin Psych Fest will hold their sixth annual festival from April 26 – 28, 2013 at Carson Creek Ranch, a scenic 58-acre ranch on the banks of the Colorado River.

Individual day tickets and three-day passes for the festival are on sale now via Austin Psych Fest’s official website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s